Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1967Germangirl

47 F Mystic, CT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me start off by saying "I am not a Cougar"... With that being said...

I'm a mother of 2. My daughter is 11 and my son is 5. They are my life. Both my parents were born and raised in Germany. I myself, was born and raised in the good old US of A. I'm a full blooded German girl looking for a serious relationship. I'm not into the serial dating scene or the club scene for that matter. I'm a sports lover. STEELERS and YANKEES ! I have a very witty and great sense of humor. I like to see people smile. It makes me happy! :) I believe in the Physical Attraction thing. The Chemistry thing ! I'm not searching for perfection. God knows, I'm certainly not perfect. No one is. But if you don't have a profile picture. Odds are I won't respond back. It kind of gives me the eebie jeebies.. Like I'm chatting with a ghost or something !
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a Mom.... First and top priority.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Shooting pool. Played on 3 leagues back in the day. 8 Ball, 9 Ball, and a team of 15 pool sharks on Sundays. But I was always athletic. I love all sports. Going to the gym, golfing (I'm a hacker), bowling, etc....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my blue eyes or my smile. You can decide for yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything with VC Andrews, Movies would be Suspense, Thrillers, Comedies, nothing Horror or Slasher flicks. Shows would be Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory, True Blood, etc. A Variety. I like all kinds of music except Country. I don't hate it but could never get into it. I did enjoy line dancing though... That was fun !!! I absolutely love Italian food. The saucier the better! And ofcourse, German food as well....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my family, my friends, my phone, my sense of humor, Pepsi, chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future of my children. Life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends. If I connect with someone then it would be with them but if not. I would chill by myself and watch a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't know what "420 Friendly" mean't until just recently. I had to ask my bestie ..... And "NO". I'm not !!! But I wouldn't care if you did it on occasion. As long as it's not an everyday habit!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a strong, independant, loving, caring, compassionate, passionate woman.