Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Hesperia, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38-48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:25pm
Native American, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Has kid(s)
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Part-time adrenaline junkie with smart mouth and off-beat sense of humor. I'm off-center, overly honest, and a lil bit warped.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working/commuting, running on the aqueduct, BBQing with the extended family, reacquainting myself with my softtail (after a long winter), and whatever else catches my interest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding ways out of sticky situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes & my attitude....though not necessarily in that order.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) Anything by... Anne Bishop, Laurell K. Hamilton, Kim Harrison, Sherilynn Kenyon, Mercedes Lackey and Angie Sage.
(b) Gone in 60 Seconds, Gothika, Labyrinth, any of the Marvel movies, The Covenant.
(c) 3 Days Grace, 3 Doors Down, Aerosmith, A7x, Breaking Benjamin, CDB, CCR, Eagles, Evanessence, Hollywood Undead, Lindsey Sterling, Sarah MacLachlan, Meredith Brooks, Metallica, Moonshine Bandits, Montgomery Gentry, Nickelback, Offspring, Pink, Puddle of Mudd, Queen, Seether, Styx, Staind.. yeah, I like music. ;)
(d) chocolate, craft beer, mexican food, steak & a good cabernet... not necessarily at the same time though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family/friends, pets, music, horsepower, laughter, and caffeine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People, animals, stars, polar bears, the river, trees, (questioning why I live in the desert if I spend so much time thinking about rivers & trees), rain, colors, wet silk, leather, and... why am I so distracted?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually sitting in traffic, dodging slow people, trying to get my butt home!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate wearing shoes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
None of the above information scares you and/or you have more IQ points than you've had birthdays.