Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1971puckett

43 Stanley, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a sweet southern,SHY gal who loves to laugh and smile. I have found that laughter is the best medicine for everthing!! =)I am a very passionate,honest, loving,caring person who can see the good out of everything.I have currently moved from Charlotte to Stanley and I'm loving it!!..it was time for a change of scenery for us all!!.single mom of 2 half grown beautiful kids. A grandson that arrived the first of April. The new live of my life ♡, always happy, drama free seeking new friends maybe more. i am a charlotte native. looking to find someone who enjoys spending time together, watching sunsets, walks on the beach, holding hands, just the simple things in life~***Please know if your into one night stands, no need to message me! NOT into that! I am a lady and expect to be treated like one. I take intimacy very seriously, its not rocket science to a healthy relationship..just saying~
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am starting a new chapter in life....hopefully with a new sidekick~ life is what you put into it and make of it! im a hopeless romantic seeking the same~
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to cook-out, any and all music, daily devotional books,cosmo magazine, comedy movies, and my favorite food has got to be itailian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1-God 2-my family 3-my pets 4-my cell phone 5-love 6-happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What God has next on my agenda. ..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at home, new to the dating scene, so in time i'm sure that will all change~ =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know what you really want out of life~ =) like to have fun and be silly~want a lady that can dress up like a queen or dress down in flip flops..who knows! =)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!