Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JenCen

36 Citrus Heights, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty down to earth person. I love my job and my family. My best friends have been in my life for years. I don’t like drama and do my best to stay away from it. I consider myself honest, sincere, and motivated. I am also open minded and love the occasional adventure whether that is just meeting someone new or jumping out of an airplane.

This past year has been about focusing on myself. I don’t mean that in a selfish way but I made some major changes in order to be happier. I started a new career path and I enjoy going to work every day. I started a fitness routine and meet with a trainer a few times a week as well as work out on my own. I have completely changed my diet to fit in with my new lifestyle. I am not where I want to be but I am definitely on the steady path of getting there. After all, life is about the journey not the destination right? So it is best to not live with any regrets.

I want someone who has a good sense of humor, you have to make me laugh. I am a bit of smart ass so you have to be able to hang in there with my friendly banter. There has to be chemistry both sexually and on a personality level. I am pretty open minded and easy going and get along with just about everyone. I believe in treating people the way you want to be treated so mutual respect is very important to me. I am pretty independent too though so as much as I want to meet someone it has to be the right someone. I think along with independence comes stubbornness so occasionally I may need a little patience. I find ambition and intelligence very sexy. I am looking for my partner so that means I am not looking for someone for a night or two. I realize that it takes time to see if there is a true connection but things work best if we both know what page we are on. But most of all I think it's all about good communication. Let’s start with a conversation....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Things have fallen into place for me over the last year in many different areas of my life... now I am just looking for someone to share that with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I will be your biggest cheerleader if I am in the right corner. I am good at seeing the bigger picture. I am pretty understanding and will help find a solution rather then focusing on the problem.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mostly my eyes followed closely by my smile then my hair. I get mistaken for being Mexican a lot but I am Chinese, Indonesian and Caucasian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have recently fallen in love with reading again. I like all types of books and tend to get lost in the stories easily. If it's recommended to me I'll read it whether it's sci-fi, adventure, fantasy or a romantic chick flick story. So if you have some favorites you'd like to share please let me know.

Movies, I like them all. It depends on the mood. I am a kid at heart so I love the Disney, Pixar movies, and well as Harry Potter too. I like action and drama like Transformers and The Matrix series. But my favorites are those that have a twist at the end like The Usual Suspects. Comedies are always good and yes the occasional chick flick. I even like scary movies, I just prefer not to watch them by myself. I would have to say my favorite movie of all time is The Princess Bride.

TV, The Walking Dead, Penny Dreadful, Homeland, Shameless and Ray Donovan are all right up there too.

Music, well it depends on my mood. I like a little of everything from Jimmy Buffet to Jay Z. Concerts that I have been too are The Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Prince, Madonna, Matchbox 20, Staind, Deftones, Tool, Stone Temple Pilots, Train. I have been to Jamaica too and there is nothing like drinking a Red Stripe while listening to Reggae on the beach.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. My friends
3. My job
4. My home
5. My car
6. My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to be when I grow up, I am a kid at heart and a bit of a dreamer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually hanging out with friends or family. I am not the kind of girl you will see out at the club but I am not opposed to going to a bar for a drink now and then. But, for the most part my Friday nights are pretty low key, I have a regular early Saturday morning appointment with my trainer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For now it's that I'm on a dating site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a fun flirty sense of humor and are open to making new friends. If you read this far into my profile send me a quick hi. Maybe we'll both be missing out on something if you don't.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!