Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1982me

32 Salem, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im 29, skinny/fit work a lot. Love hunting, fishing, camping, ect
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend a lot of time with work.. and a lot with my boys.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making conversation with anyone at anytime.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a smartass so be prepared..
Not an asshole, just enjoy being a pain. Im outgoing and tend to get along with anyone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im not much of a book guy, love action movies, rock old and new
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kids, friends, family, phone ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making my relationship with my kids the best it can be. Also how to best enjoy life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Visiting friends and trying to spend as much time with my kids as i can
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your completely drama free. Willing to enjoy life without faking or hiding/holding anything in. Life's to short to settle for 2nd best anyway. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!