Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1982sage

58 M Oklahoma City, OK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 47–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Two-year college
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very easy going guy who is looking for that special someone who likes to have fun in this hard life we lead.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well i'm looking find a good match and i work hard so i like to play hard also would like to find someone to do it with me. I play basketball on the side to keep in shape and would like to find someone who does something to keep in shape also.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can talk to anybody at anytime and try to make them laugh or just kid around. I'm very good at listening and talk i think if you can talk to each other and understand each other than your half way there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kid around alot i think it keeps you young. And i don't look my age or act it, i'm very young in body and in heart. One other thing is i don't play games and i am a gentleman and will treat all ladies as they should be treated. And in my main picture i'm holding my friends the one the my right arm passed away in nov. so me and his mom went to the pound and picked out her new friend how's picture is in my profile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music and movies, i'm kind of a rock and roll guy but i like almost any music except rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Health, A Companion, Pets, Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and where it's going and my family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking it easy and do that ever i please.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love my pets and i keep a clean house. PLEASE NO SMOKERS!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a honest person who's tried of going through this tough life alone, let's meet and see if we are a good match if so we'll do it together.