1983jjr
32 Port Washington, WI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
1983jjr
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy doing things out doors such as camping, biking snowboard, running. I ran my first half marathon (summer fest Rock’n Sole 2012) usually up to try new and exciting things. Also have ran the warrior dash that was fun had obstacles and mud pit and fire you had to jump over. I Did my first triatholon this summer 2013. I enjoy cooking (2 years of culinary school) even though it is not something I do all the time. I love thunder storms especially at night.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee in December 2014 with a Bachelor of Science degree in Criminal Justice. I currently work at a indoor aquatic center and supervise daily operations as well as coordinate and teach swim lessons. I also in the process of getting certified to become a substitute teacher.
I’m really good at
Getting people to laugh and lighting up the mood or cheering some one up. I have been told that I cooking really well so I would like to be leave it lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told i have a nice smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like just about any kind of movie but comedy is my favorite. Boondock Saints, Top Gun, wedding crashers are 3 movies i like a lot. Music i like classic rock, top 40, pop, alternative( fm 102.1), country, my favorite singer is Bob Marley
The six things I could never do without
1, Family
2, friends
3 my faith
4 food
5 my bike
6 my laptop
On a typical Friday night I am
working, hanging out with friends, relaxing at home
You should message me if
If you feel like we have common interest or if you are like my self and are always open to making new friends because you never know who may walk into your life.
More