Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 8
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How to sum myself up in a paragraph......! I'm a professional who is looking for a partner in crime in my personal life. My family and friends are extremely important to me. Don't know who or where I would be without them. I am a firm believer that whatever you put out in to the world, you will get back in return. I try to live without regrets and with compassion and acceptance. Until I know otherwise, I only have one crack at this life so I need to live it to the fullest!

The only thing missing in my life right now is that special someone. That being said I'm not in a rush to find my "soul mate". I'm having tons of fun figuring out who isn't right for me and making friends in the mean time.

If you think we might make each other laugh, send me a note. I don't bite!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for the weekends, among other things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being gullible. Seriously, I'll believe anything.... so annoying.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes? Rack? Funny?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Chuck Palahniuk, The Historian, Her Fearful Symmetry.
Movies: Anything by John Hughes or Scorsese, Inception, Warrior, No Country for Old Men, Tarantino flicks, Christopher Nolan blows my mind!
Shows: Reality TV - I know its garbage, but I love it! I can't live without Big Brother. Also: Breaking Bad, The Killing, True Blood, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Community, New Girl, 48 Hours Mystery (I know, I know, but it's good!)
Music: Just about anything with a beat. I'm not a fan of country, but I can tolerate it when it's accompanied with beer and good company.
Food: Thai, Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my best buds, going to a movie or catching up over dinner or drinks. Or sleeping if it has been a long week :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose it would depend on who I'm admitting it to ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read!