Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1988FieroGT

24 M Hobart, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a good person, and I always try to help people and listen. I lean towards nerdier and intellectual, but I'm really good at simplifying ideas for the sake of conversation, and I'm always happy to explain in gory
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated with a degree in Biological sciences. Going to take a break from school and see what happens. I'll go back eventually.

I'm actually looking into getting an apartment near my new job in Kankakee, IL. I just started in Quality at a pharmaceutical company. So, that's something to keep in mind if you've made it this far!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty handy. I like to learn how things work and fix things. I always have time to help people or listen. I put others before myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Aside from my height, people recognize me as being very helpful and kind, even if I'm generally sarcastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Kingdom of Heaven
V for Vendetta
Star Trek
Inception
Dark Knight Trilogy

Sirens of Titan
Inheritance Cycle (Eragon)
Harry Potter (come on, who doesn't love Harry Potter)
The Da Vinci Code
Angels & Demons
Lost Symbol

Coldplay
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Grégoire
Dave Matthews Band
Tchaikovsky
Charles Mingus
The Beastie Boys
Metallica

I love most food, I hate Tofu and Cranberries though.
I love Sushi, steak, crab, crêpes, avocados, and eggs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sadly, my computer.
My watch.
Pen and paper.
Something to work on (i.e. fix).
Video games
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Unanswered questions. Ways to improve things. How things work.
Life's countless possibilities and permutations. Better answers to this question.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing some crazy hobby, playing video games, or rushing homework that I procrastinated on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like chick flicks, so long as they actually have a story. You won't even have to fight to get me to watch one. Unless it's something awful.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone interesting, kind, and knowledgeable to talk to. Generally sort of a nerd. Not the push glasses up nose and snort type. Just your garden variety scientist.