Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Taunton, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(I can't see if you 'like' me. How about you just send me a message instead..?)

In short, I'm an energetic and easy going honest/blunt kind of guy with a somewhat dry sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying my life and am currently working for a highway maintenance company, which is more enjoyable than it sounds when I try and explain it to people.

I enjoy walking through woodlands and generally being out in nature, whether it's to harvest something edible or just enjoy the walk. I also muchly enjoy ungracefully playing badminton and have recently started playing racketball too..

I'm also particularly enjoying my cooking at the moment. Pasties (minus the ready-made pastry) are still my favorite things to make from scratch, but I also enjoy baking some kind of cake once a week for work too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making tea/coffee/cakes, being honest, hugs and telling inappropriate jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People have said I have nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much, but my favourite book is The Illustrated Man. My favourite food is home-made pancakes.

My favourite TV series is Red Dwarf. Others I like include: The Inbetweeners, Monkey Dust, 8 Out Of 10 Cats, Mock the Week, Garth Merenghi's Darkplace, Brasseye, Superjail etc.

My favourite film is The Shawshank Redemption. Other films I like include Bill and Ted's excellent adventure/Bogus Journey, Watchmen, American Beauty, Raising Cain, Gran Torino, Groundhog Day, Robocop 4-7, Purple Rain etc. I enjoy watching anime as well.

Music-wise I'm going to list some bands that I hope will give an idea of what I enjoy listening to: μ-ziq, Tears for Fears, Kid Spatula, Roachford, Capitol K, Prince, Uusitalo, Plastikman, Depeche Mode, New Order, Aphex Twin, Autechre, Netsky, Niel Young, Suede, John Mayall, Talk Talk, Calvin Harris, Taio Cruz, The Used, Umek, New found Glory, Chikinki, Daft Punk, Tool, Pole, Burial, B12, Michael Nyman, Thomas Newman, John Foxx, Mazzy Star, Little People, Susumu Hirasawa, Agnes Obel, Van Halen, Iron Maiden, Emancipator etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, happiness, music, sleep, honesty, fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can embrace the day, life and the philosophies that surround it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I worked out that in the last three years at work, I've made over 10000 cups of tea/coffee.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we’d get along.

Or maybe if you enjoy talking about/discussing philosophy.