Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1989becca

25 F London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I am completely new to this and kind of had my arm twisted by my friend to do it. But nothing ventured, nothing gained I suppose :) I moved to London about a year ago but originally a Yorkshire girl. I love exploring London, watching films, and finding new places to eat and drink plus you cant beat time with your friends. I am quite adventurous and would really love to travel in the future, have been to a few places but nowhere too exotic so that's definitely on my bucket list. Anyway I think Ive spoken about myself quite a bit so I'll shush now...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a student so pretty much a dosser most of the time :) but I use it to explore here so I like to think its not time wasted..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This is a tough one I guess I am just good at trying new things and being impulsive I feel life goes best without a plan!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um probably my eyes and smile (I tend to be smiling most of the time) but who knows really
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love loads of different kinds of films, romcoms to action films and music wise a bit the same. I love festivals so I do like music like noah and the whale and more indie stuff but I am quite mainstream really. Lastly shows, I love comedy's, currently girls is a bit of an obsession but this changes weekly...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, dogs, music, chocolate, cider.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The places I want to visit in the future and the adventures I want to have...also have to admit my perfect man lol :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a few drinks with friends or watching a film relaxing with my flatmates....Friday tends to be chill night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have actually registered on a dating site.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something in common with me or can make me laugh, thats always welcome :)