Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1989cmc

24 F Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jan 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello my name is Crystal and I love all things food especially fried and melty kinds. My humor is one thing people either love me or hate me for. I'm not scared to be out there, being different is what I'm all about. I enjoy the arts (music, acting, painting, etc).

At the moment I'm trying to live a life of wellness by being more active and eating right. If only beer had zero calories. Come talk to me because I love to talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a lot to save money to travel, explore, and live life to the fullest. All while having fun and helping others.
I’m really good at
Shocking people and making them laugh. I'm a good party and hanging out kind of gal.

I'm getting good at cooking since I'm now a vegetarian it's kind of the next step to learn how to prepare my own meals. I just need to master baking and then I'll be a vegan.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my annoying voice and of course my weird raunchy vulgar sense of humor. All in good fun! I also have awesome hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen mostly to rock music all genres and decades. Yet my taste in music is very diverse. I love tv and I watch a lot of it. From comedies to dramas to documentaries I love tv and movies. Reading is a thing I like to do and I enjoy autobiographies, historical fiction, and self help books.
The six things I could never do without
Mascara. Fruit. Music. Phone (I have to use tumblr and twitter). Faith. Rainy days.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the world is like. But I want to do less thinking and more doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either doing laundry, cleaning, and catching up on my shows (love TV) or I'm out with friends making memorable moments.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watch gay porn. As in guy on guy. Somehow heterosexual porn seems weird.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You think I'm awesome and why wouldn't I want my ego stroked lol.