Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

198Oliver

33 M Singapore, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there and thank you for visiting my profil! I don't really know what to put in that box so here is a short list of who i am/ what i like/what i don't like :)
-i love soy milk! If i don't have my bowl of soy milk in the morning i ll be grumpy ... for 5 minutes and then i m back to normal!
-I m reaaaaaally bad at recognizing where peolpe are from...so please don't ask cause there is 110% chance I ll get it wrong.
-I like to have a shower before going to bed ....so i don't shower in the morning (which makes me very compatible with women having morning shower ^^)
-I ve arrived in Singapore last October so I m fairly new in the city and still discovering the place.
-I like small girls ...not because I m small (I m fairly tall for a western guy -1,80m) but because I find them more cute and attractive (cute little hands, cute little feet, cute little ears, cute little nose...lol)... sorry it sounds like a cliché but I can't help it :/
-I love the fact that there is no winter in Singapore ...guys, you don't know how lucky you are !! Not having to wear vest, scarf, hat, gloves, boots and god knows what to protect you from the cold is just awesome.
-the following line may sound terribly unfair and I have to apologize in advance: it s quite hard to put weight on in Singapore (because of the temperature, the frantic activity... )
-I try to keep improving my english (not my nativ language so it requires a lot of work :/). The last word I learned was "turd" :D which made me laugh when I realized what it meant
-I love sports ! I go to the gym regularly and I go climbing one or twice a week. I d like to try the wake board soon too. So it means there s not a lot of fat on me....i m not skinny though but rather thin.

I could continue this list forever but it s a good starting point :)
Thanks for reading!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Walking around trying to look smart :)
On a professional level, I help my customers ...I belong to the consulting team so I have to take care of my little customers!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and understanding. I know it sounds silly and obvious but it matters to me! It s the basement of a good communication within the couple.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My white hair....hummm maybe not in fact, I m getting paranoid about that...but I definitely have more and more white hair!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-sport !!
-time on my own
-mobile (unfortunately, I feel naked if I don't have it)
-friends
...
Sorry but the list stops here...I can't think of anything else for now...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
To be honest, the older I get and the less I go crazy on the friday night! So now, my way to enjoy the friday night is just to chill out at home qith a good dinner and a film or a book. I m not saying that I never go out on friday night but eventually, I really enjoy just being hone knowing that it s the beginning of the week end...simple pleasure!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You re a human being with a female aspect
-You re not completely a psycho ... I can tolerate some light mental disorders though ^^
-You have cute little hands, cute little feet, cute little ears... :D
-Your zodiac is compatible with Capricorn! Also i m a monkey with the chinese zodiac...
-You re not too old/too young...I don't need a mother and I don't need a daughter neither
...
Here again I could put a long list but if we have a nice discussion, i will rapidly prefer to invite you for a drink. Nothing replaces real life and face to face discussion!!