Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

19JLF82

32 M Westchester, OH

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:37am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe in working hard and playing harder because really, why not!? A few words/phrases to describe me are: caring, compassionate, assertive, self-motivated, and goal-oriented. I believe in treating others justly and equally with respect and dignity (it must be the libra thing).

My goal is to find a guy who has a sense of who he is and what he wants. A man who can similarly characterize himself and who is ready to enjoy the company of another for meaningful growth.

I love adventure and trying new things...tell me about the most exciting thing you've ever done!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well...I am an adult-gero acute care nurse practitioner at a level one trauma center in Cincinnati.

I've recently re-established a solid workout routine and maintain a decent social-life outside of work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Solving problems
2. Noticing fine details
3. Procrastinating :)
4. Caring about others
5. Listening
6. Providing inspiration
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually people tell me I'm difficult to read. Sometimes this is a good thing... :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I really like Mitch Albom, Bill Bryson, Jodi Picoult, and Augusten Burroughs.

Movies: You name it, I probably can find an element that I like.

Music: My itunes is very eclectic.

Food: I'm really big on healthy, comfort and ethnic foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Coffee
2. Goals
3. Friends & Family
4. i devices
5. Contentment
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...my career, family, friends, school, moving, travel and things I need to accomplish.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...attempting to relax after a busy week of work either out with friends doing whatever seems fun at the time or staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...it wouldn't be private OKCupid, now would it? ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you found me interesting and want to know more! I'm an open book, just ask. :)