Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

19SC66

48 Santa Cruz, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ahhh....the last hurdle. So I worked backwards! Sometimes you discover something new about yourself when you do things 'out of order'. I'm going to come back to this section when I have a little more time and can do it justice, I promise! Patience, grasshopper...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Six years ago I began working on a solution to a pressing environmental issue, and in the process, have been teaching people how to make smarter choices as consumers with the goal of creating a cleaner, safer, and more sustainable planet for us and for future generations of US. It hasn't been easy but it has been incredibly rewarding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, communicating, inspiring people, showing up, following through, making a difference in peoples' lives. Ok, there are a couple of others, but I'd rather tell you about them in person. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm a bit embarrassed to say this, but ever since grad school and the copious amounts of reading that was required of me, my love affair with the written word has waned...rather sad for an English major. I generally do pick a good book to take on vacation though.

Movies: Pretty much anything but SciFi and horror flicks, and I HATE subtitles...just sayin'.

TV Shows: Cable-haters be forewarned, I DO watch TV when I can find the time. I have several faves I DVR weekly - Blacklist, Scandal, NCIS, and Grey's. I also think it's important to be informed about what's going on in the world around us so I watch a LOT of news programs a la Fareed Zakaria, Charlie Rose, Bob Schieffer, Rachel Maddow, and Chris Matthews. I also like Frontline, Nova, and NatGeo.

Music: All over the map. My iPod can't quite figure me out.

Food: I need cooking lessons! I love good food and good wine, and I enjoy being in the kitchen with someone who can call the shots, but don't do it for myself much. When I go out I love Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Thai, Middle Eastern, sushi, or a good steak and bottle of red wine...it's ALL good!

And it should be noted that I have a wicked, non-discriminating sweet tooth that has been known to get me in trouble on occasion!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sunglasses
cell phone
passport
chocolate (yes, either kind...)
down bedding/expensive sheets
naps
family/friends
(ok...that's seven)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
In no particular order; news and current events, the environment, house projects, my next vacation, meeting an incredible woman to share my life with!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...doing what I do most other nights ~ spending time with friends, going to dinner, seeing a movie, or maybe catching up with my DVR.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...is that I'll probably share more private details with you in person rather than I will on a public dating website!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything I've mentioned in my profile piques your interest!