Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

19TX

35 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When I'm creating something, that's when I'm happiest. Usually this means some form of writing, usually some form of fiction. Or, it could be just holding the boom mic/being an extra/being an inept stunt driver in one of my friend's movies. I love anything relates to storytelling. I also like learning things: languages, martial arts (kung fu), history, taking classes. Books, public radio, movies (very often w/subtitles but not in a pretentious way; I like The Hangover and movies like that too), certain TV shows - see "The Most Private Thing..."

I like puzzles, mysteries (in real life and on the page/screen), spices, unfamiliar places, photography and am reserved at first but outgoing and open once you know me.

I like playing poker with friends almost every week. I like good (and some crappy) beer.

I can carry a tune, but only within the confines of a private karaoke room.

I like going to comedy clubs and live music events.

I like playing pool.

Although I like a woman with nerdy side, being a little on the sensuous, passionate side of the spectrum too keeps me interested.

*Note: I do smile in real life, just not when I'm posing for a picture.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Changing it.

About to start a new job and move from Long Island back to NYC soon. NY City is where I feel most at home, although I've lived in DC, Texas, Japan and a few other places.

I know it's a numbers game but at this point I'd rather meet someone cool who I connect with, through OKC, than have a thousand superficial interactions with people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Here are two: although I crave total freedom, I need some structure too.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.

And if after a few messages, if it seems like we'd have things to talk about, you're willing to turn off the technology and meet in the real world, let's do that.