Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

19del89

25 M Pensacola, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Delmer, I'm 23, I was born and raised in Decatur Alabama, I just moved to Pensacola Florida. I'm lookin for a country girl with a good heart and loves to have fun, someone who loves to do things outdoors like fish, hunt, walk, and just hang out. I'm not like most guys who only want one thing or cheats on a girl. I love to fish, bow fish, and just anything outdoors. I'm not the thinnest man around but I'm workin on that. I'm a just a simple country boy raised in Alabama. I like to cut up and goof around but I do know when to be serious. I'm new to dating so I figured I'd give this a try. If you want to know anything else about me feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get my CDLs so I can start driving a 18-wheeler, right now I work at Carmike Cinemas Bayou 15.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, listening, cooking, my job
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard, the way I talk, or how goofy I act
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible. The Walking Dead (both the show and graphic novels), I listen to mostly country but I'll listen to just about anything. Rondey Carrington is one of my favorite comedians. I love Asian food especially sushi, but I'll eat pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, the Bible, my family, friends, phone, and wallet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what i'll be doing 5 years from now, lots of things really
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, bow fishing when its warm, I don't really know anyone down here yet so I usually stay in. I'm up for just about anything though
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you'll have to get to know me to hear that
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you found anything interesting about me and want to know more, looking for a friend or maybe something more, or just want someone to talk to and listen