Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

19dw83

31 M Williamsburg, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello!
My name is Dave. I recently moved back to the pioneer valley after living abroad for a while and am looking for a special woman with whom to share adventures both big and small, profound and mundane. Now, for a bit about myself:
I recieved my BA from Tufts University in 2006.
I love spending time outdoors hiking/snowshoeing, riding my bike, swimming, or simply walking around barefoot in the grass. I'm awed by nature on a daily basis and I feel drawn to the wilder places in the world.
I speak English and Spanish and I'm interested in languages in general.
I find tremendous gratification in doing hands-on projects (woodworking, metal sculpting, landscaping, etc) and figuring out creative ways of fixing and/or improving things.
I enjoy exploring different cultures through their foods and, despite having managed a restaurant kitchen for two years at one point, I still love to cook, especially for family and friends.
I think breakfast is the best and most versatile meal.
When it comes to music, I think that there is a time and a place for almost everything.
I have been known to enjoy dancing (especially with a little encouragement), and I'd like to learn to tango.
I am a big fan of pub trivia, scrabble, crosswords, riddles, games, and jigsaw puzzles.
I am a Sox, Celtics, and Pats fan, but I don't let their ups and downs rule my life. My favorite sport to watch is actually lacrosse and I also enjoy watching English and Champion's League soccer matches from time to time.
I love spending time with kids and I'm currently considering the idea of going to grad school for teaching.
I don't have any pets of my own, but I am more than capable of dishing out a pampering to my friends' cats and dogs.
And, I give great massages.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Improving myself!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
empathy, creative problem solving, figuring out how things work/fixing them, cooking, connecting with kids, trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm guessing they are most often my laugh and the color of my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Things They Carried by Tim O'Brian, Mountains Beyond Mountains by Tracy Kidder, anything by Mark Twain, The Places in Between by Rory Stewart, The Devil In the White City by Erik Larsson, Road Fever by Tim Cahill, Noticias de un Secuestro by Gabriel Garcia Marquez
Movies: The Thin Red Line, Lila Says, Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon, Gangs of New York, Super Bad, Y Tu Mama Tambien, Good Morning Vietnam, Batman, Samsara, Moonrise Kingdom
Shows: Planet Earth, The Wire, 24, MI5, Boardwalk Empire, House, Top Gear, This Old House, BBC's Walk On The Wild Side (youtube this for some great laughs!)
Music: Bonobo, Ray Lamontagne, Mocean Worker, Little Feat, Robert Randolph, Mumford and Sons, Big Gigantic, Greg Brown, hip-hop, reggae, some dub step, electronic, you name it I can probably find a time and a place to enjoy it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A few great friends
My imagination
The outdoors
Things to learn
Travel
Music