Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

19erock77

37 M Lakewood, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an out going father of 2 amazing daughters of 14 and 16. They live with me part time but really have their own lives going on. I'm a successful tech and manager with the Autonation Corporation for the past 14 years, wow! I like to work hard, play hard, and live life to the fullest whenever possible. Own my own house, cars, toys, 401k and even a hot tub, great for winter time. I have worked hard to get where I'm at but still need that special someone to enjoy it all with. I'm simple, and believe "you can be happy with little or miserable with much". not to say I don't like nice things. A woman who can dance, dress up, laugh, smile and be happy is a HUGE bonus for me, however, staying in and close is great as well. I hope you like tattoos, cars, art, food, sports, music, BBQ's, including hosting/entertaining, the outdoors, water, snow and everything in between. I like to wine and dine my friends, family and especially my partner to a happy, fun life of spontaneous events. If you have the energy, can keep up, sit calm, get up, get down, (not always in that order) and get out of town, better yet, country, great! I'm in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've already done my hardest work in life, now smarter and looking to enjoy the rest of my life. I enjoy doing home improvements, traveling, love BBQ's, filling my house with friends and family but still looking for my happily ever after. And I really want to get out of the country again....soon, Bahamas, virgin islands, I'd like to go somewhere tropical.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
House repairs/remodeling, fixing cars, custom painting, drawing, writing, math, a jack of all trades, but most of all, focusing on the positive things in life, not the bad. I leave work at work but live life always.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my guy fiere style hair. And that I'm almost always in a good mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much, like most music, especially energetic upbeat sounds. I love food, and would like to cook more if I were cooking for more than myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, love, trust, encouragement, and laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to spend my lottery winnings...after i win. Step 1; but an entire neighborhood for my friends and family. They all get the house for free but pay for everything else. I still need a Dr., dentist. lawyer, accountant, and other friends for neighbors for my neighborhood. "Wont you be my neighbor?" (did you know he always wore sleeves to cover up his tattoos in that show?)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
possibly doing almost anything to nothing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm cheesy when it comes to intimate relationships. Flowers, notes, gifts for my significant other.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can laugh at yourself. And your confident enough in yourself to ask me out.