Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

19irish73

41 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know I'm not the only one who thinks it awkward talking about myself, but here it goes:

I work downtown as a manager for an Information Services department. I like to stay fit and healthy but do share my weaknesses which include food and good beer. I'm close to my family despite them being out of state. I like music such as the Beatles, Alabama Shakes & Miles Davis and I have a very friendly dog. Message me if you want to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Filling it up with friends and family and meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people. I like to meet people and learn from them and learn about them. I find the different paths we've all taken to be pretty fascinating and think we've all got a good story to tell.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look young for my age. I've also been told that I come off as calm and confident.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I'm reading the Song of Ice and Fire series (aka Game of Thrones) but I also like non-fiction, Dan Brown, Kurt Vonnegut and a bunch of others. TV shows I'm watching now are Dexter, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones and Boardwalk Empire. Food, I like most things and enjoy trying out new places.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the necessities, friends, family, my dog, my smart phone, iPod, and iPad. Number 7 would be my bike. Forgot my house, my house would be up there, too. And my car. Ok, scratch the friends and family and I'll keep the house, the bike and the car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now I'm thinking about the six things I could never do without.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah, right.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating