Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

19jennifer87

26 F Corvallis, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I figured a little overview would be nicer to read than a big, lengthy paragraph. So here you go :)

- I am self employed working as an in home caregiver for the elderly

- I love to hang out and spend time with friends and family as much as possible

- I have two dogs. A pug/lab mix named Hailey and a chihuahua/shi tzu mix named Elly. They are my babies.

- I am originally from San Diego, California

- I love to watch sports, especially football and basketball. My favorite teams are the OSU Beavers, San Diego Chargers and the Boston Celtics

- I pride myself on being very loyal, trustworthy, and hard working.

- I love to be adventurous. Trying new things. Anything from a new restaurant to traveling to new places.

- I do love to go out and dance, but I can also be content staying in and watching movies or playing games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working like crazy, trying to save up so I can travel the world one day
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to. Minus singing or drawing. I just suck at those
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My pure awesomeness lol or maybe my eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: any mystery or thriller books. I love Stephen King.
Favorite food: anything Thai. Love pad thai especially
Favorite movie: I don't really have a favorite one. But I love comedies. And horror movies. I can also watch my fair share of Disney movies :)
Favorite tv show: The Walking Dead by far!
Favorite sports teams: College football - the beavs! Nfl - San Diego Chargers. Nba - Boston Celtics
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my dogs
2) my family
3) my friends
4) my phone - I would never know the time or date!
5) food!!!
6) a job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future holds or what my next adventurous trip will be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical Friday night. It can be anything from going out and dancing to working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ohhhh I don't know...when I was a kid, I had a pet inchworm named inchy :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome and think we'd get along well. And not a raiders fan :)