19thHoleArtist
30 Toronto, Ontario, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
19thHoleArtist
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not saying I'm Batman, but have you ever seen the cape crusader and I in the same room?

Born way up north in the Soo but turned into a sports junkie city kid at a young age.
What I’m doing with my life
Relishing the luck of the Irish! Checked off new job and new condo off the bucket list and still dreaming big. Work is a significant part of the summer but I take every advantage of the free moments each week. I continually stay active and strive for career advancement.

Winter currently brings an opportunity for travelling and I'll never turn down a chance to ski/snowboard.
I’m really good at
Planning the next adventure, perfecting my guacamole recipe and night putting
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This list would be endless...comedies usually make the cut and Outliers was the last memorable read.
The six things I could never do without
- family/friends
- Cali cab sauv's
- golf clubs
- keyboard
- sports
- Maui Jim's
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully not working and out at an intriguing restaurant, watching live music, drinks with friends, or at the ACC/Skydome for a game. Bonus points for all who still call it the dome and not the Rogers Centre!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
May or may not have read the entire Harry Potter series
You should message me if
Ya'll ready for this
More