Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1BoldYoda

42 M La Mesa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a simple creature. Just your basic fun-loving man that tries to maintain a healthy happy balance in all aspects of his life. While keeping the drama and negativity to a minimum. I've got a pretty good head on my shoulders with an outgoing fun personality and a great sense of humor. Believe it or not I can laugh at myself and quite often make jokes at my own expense. I also have a serious side that comes out when the situation warrants it. Along with that, I also have a loving, caring and passionate side that is there and I'm not afraid to show. Communication and keeping the relationship alive are very important things to me. I could go on and on but I think I've bored you enough...for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Going back to college. Working to better myself in my personal and professional life. Eating better and continuing to improve my overall health and fitness. Expanding my horizons to be a better person.
I’m really good at
Communicating with people and being able to relate to them on their level. Figuring out solutions to problems. Helping people out in times of need. Turning a bad situation around and make the most out of it. Being a goofball and laughing at my own expense.
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing personality, my laugh and many facial expressions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- A Walk in the Woods and The Life and Times of The Thunderbolt Kid by Bill Bryson. The Chronicles of The Black Company or anything by Glen Cook. Enders Game. Just to name a few.
Movies-Any John Hughs movie! Ferris Bueler's Day off. A Christmas Story. Star Wars Episodes 4-6. Conan the Barbarian. To many to list.
Shows-The Big Bang Theory. How I Met Your Mother. Jeopardy! Wheel of Fortune. How it's Made. Mythbusters.
Music-Pretty much anything. Not a fan of country or rap. Although I can tolerate it for a while.
Food-Bring it on! I'm open to trying anything! Top of the list Mexican, Italian, American and European.
The six things I could never do without
Really?! Does anybody put down the basics such as food, water, air ect? Let's be a lil creative.
1. Family and friends. They count as one. If your one then your the other.
2. A sense of accomplishment.
3. Living life to the fullest experiencing all that it has to offer.
4. Learning and communicating with people.
5. Being true to myself.
6. My 3-day bug out bag. Never know when your gona have an adventure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve existing products/inventions. How things work. If I had a time machine...oh the trouble I would get into. Oops! Did I just write that down?!
On a typical Friday night I am
It could be anything from staying in and having a quiet evening to taking off for the weekend on an adventure fun-filled trek to anywhere. Of course, don't forget everything in between. I'm up for just about anything that's fun and exciting with great company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ha! Ha! Ha! That's something you'll have to find out for yourself.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your honest, sincere, have a great personality with a great sense of humor, funny and an overall good person. Don't bother if your into playing mind games and with peoples hearts, feelings and emotions.