Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1CHC2013

35 M Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I Skype to confirm identities :)

Overall I'm very versatile which makes me easy to get along with. I love individuality so it's easy for me to find happiness in all types of situations. I'm go with the flow. No pressure. No stress.

Just be honest about what you're looking for and maybe we'll decide to embark on an amazing and memorable journey.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Things that most can't comprehend or understand.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things I put my mind to and being honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, eyes, my many great relationships & my aura (energy).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music and Movies: All types. Yes, even country music. Great work is great work

Books: My reading usually focuses on business, finance, news, current events & tech.

Shows: I don't watch much television so enjoy just about anything thats on whenever I do. I wont' be hogging the remote.

Food: I really enjoy a good meal and eat out a few times a week. I only do seafood so living near the ocean is ideal for me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, air, shelter, positive relationships & personal happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Accomplishing personal goals and my son. We have a great relationship. I love being a father. NOTE: His mother and I get along GREAT. NOTE: His stepfather and I get along GREAT. His mom is married and they have a beautiful daughter. NOTE: We get along GREAT!

We're a pretty unique case ;)

*Spend a lot of time wondering why more people can't understand that terms like loyalty and faithful could include more than one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going with the flow. I'm not easily bored and find enjoyment in many things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private if I typed it in this box now, would it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You understand how to enjoy life or would like a few pointers.