Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1Carat

58 F Signal Hill, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I truly have to apologize to the majority of you that are who you say you are. For some reason I am the target of one or several Scammers that put up profile after profile, probably steal your photos and send me a message. 5-10 of them a week. Most of the time I can smell it right away, and I am right. So if you are who you say you are and I reply as if you are not, please forgive me. here is one message example:

HIM- Hello Dear, i really like your profile on here.. I am Raphael by name, i will like to know your kind of woman better if you don't mind .
ME -I am sure you do
HIM-Yes i do dear, thanks for your respond .. I will like to know you more better if you don't mind ..Do you care to tell me more about your self ?
ME-No I don't deal with scammers...

Some of my friends have called me ‘spicy”,... I’m 5”4 and a very “young”50 something, I am athletic and enjoy working out and believe in staying healthy. Born and raised in Sweden and moved here in my late twenties. I’m not religious, but spiritual. I do feel I have a drive to succeed with my life. I understand that is a basic drive for most men as well.

I have always wanted to learn, to understand humans and our behavior, and to become a more able and knowledgeable person......in life, in understanding, in anything ..........I'm very curious that way and have always stuck my nose in to some teaching or the other. There is always more to life than meets the eye. Understanding that "more" is a driver for me.

I am also interested in an interracial relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am embarking on two new adventures, One I am a student and a director for a non profit CA company...They train Employers and Employees to create a better working world. We remove the liability of workers comp, and at the same time give the employee better income perks and rewards. Super rewarding..This system is truly changing peoples lives.www.biz2bizsupport.com and stocking up on Gold since the Dollar will reset and devalue.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating, Staying calm, Improving me. Being a loyal good partner. I am dependable, truthful, supportive and I allow you to be you, and I will never have as a mission to change you. I eat healthy and will never not be in shape. I am recreating my financial future and my company can assist in creating yours as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People comment on my eye color, then ask if I work out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have read my share of self improvement books and Spiritual books in my life, now lately I am reading work by L Ron Hubbard whom is really a challenge for me. I am definitely behind on shows and movies,( usually watch them on pay per view) Like Jazz and Blues...........
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My curiosity, My friends, My cleaning lady, My workouts, Healthy living.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How fortunate I am, How the right thing, person, business always seem to appear in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I sometimes spend it with a friend or just catching up after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to sleep in..especially on the weekends...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 54–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I hope to find my life partner who can take me to the moon...(smiles). And you are close to my age.
If have your ethics in, like fitness and is financially responsible.

I feel at the end of the day family is what really matters. Someone who also desires that close relationship. My own family are still all in Europe, so if you have strong family bonds it would be just amazing to me. I do not feel the need to be attached at the hips, I understand the value of individualism ...but hopefully we can have similar family goals and that trust so we can move together in the same direction.

Please be so kind and include a pic!
Life is wonderful, let's enjoy it together!!!