Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1Dakotah

70 M Ukiah, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to keep busy, playing golf, pinochle,taking classes. I like to watch jeopardy and try to answer the questions. I like doing crossword puzzles (not ny times). I love to go camping ( I do have a pop-up tent trailer that I take camping).I also love to fish in the ocean (Mendocino) from the bluffs above with a long pole & line. (catch bottom fish). I'm easy going, have no axes to grind and love meeting people. Oh yes, I am fascinated with earth science and usually collect rocks wherever I travel.

I am single, a golfer, and love being in nature
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Occasionaly working as a substitute teacher at the local high school, taking classes in art & doing some oil painting. Playing pinochle Wed & Fri eve . Playing ping pong with "the guys" on thurs eves. Golfing when weather permits.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
gardening, building (I know carpentry, electrical, plumbing,etc., I am a journeyman cement finisher).I once Planted, maintained a small orchard & vineyard, made wine, brandy, olives.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books-anything by Mcphee (geologist), sea-faring books.I get into reading binges and will read any good novel. Music-classical,50's, cubana,john smith,I like all kinds of music and usually listen to the radio, NPR & KOZT.food: sushi, mexican, meat&potatoes,salads,soups,love seafood, will eat 20 raw oysters at a sitting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
contact with another human, being in nature or being near the sea,coffee,love,communication with my children. And seeing my new granddaughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Peace corp?? Move to the coast (I've always wanted to live by the sea but only visit). Could I ever be in love again?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the Elks Club dinner, at a play or movie. Watching a netflix, reading, maybe camping if the weather is good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've made some errors in my life that I regret and know I won't repeat (nothing criminal) mostly mistaken beliefs. One does learn from experience. That family & friends are one's most important asset.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to have a date, movie, ocean fishing (from shore), camping,golfing, or just go to the ocean or dinner out, dancing?