Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1EwithaK

34 M Sausalito, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and breed by a solid hard working family. I care about my neighbors and community. I try my best to live in the moment and maintain a balance in life. I love the Bay Area but I'm not stuck here.

I'd like to put down roots on a piece if property someday and live off the land. I have the skills and resources to fix or build anything. Pretty bold of me to say huh? I'm not arrogant by any means. I'm a very relaxed person minus the fact my mind never stops working on something.

I Spend my days doing a multifaceted job that is related to the structural integrity of our waterways in the bay. I work on boats by trade. Which involves anything from turning a wrench to diving and doing an emergency repair.

In my free time I use to enjoy a lot of things. Racing motorcycles, rock climbing, snow boarding, all the shit that cool people do. Now I have a dog a boat a truck and a scooter, in that order. Which means I spend my free time maintaining a balance that keeps my relationships and equipment in good working order.
If I haven't bored you to death, stick around.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for the man mostly. I live on the water. I work on the water. Sometimes I play on the water. Most of the time I just pee in the water. Maybe checking you out in the water?
I’m really good at
building things
fixing things
breaking things
handling lines
The first things people usually notice about me
My dog Britt with out a doubt. Strong hands blue eyes. Not in that order
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading anything to do with European speedway. I'll read a fictional book on occasion. In all honestly I probably am reading equipment manuals, some type of work related paper work, or something for school.

As far as food goes I'm open to anything and everything and I like most all of it. I typically try and eat healthy and cook most of my meals. Vietnamese - Ethiopian and everything in between.

NPR
. I haven't watched TV in 4 years. I did buy a tv to watch Netflix, which I did enjoy watching trailer park boys and breaking bad and a few other shows. It's now stuffed in a closet on my boat.

Soul blues country blue grass.......
The six things I could never do without
Ice cream
Grass fed Beef
Sunshine
Beer
Two wheeled machine
Tools
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family, which includes my pup. My boat and my job. Where I want to take my boat and if I can find someone to go with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Im probably on my boat drinking an IPA kicking back with my boy B looking across the bay at all you folks running around in the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I'm out on the ocean in rough seas I get extremely tired and I sleep in the fedal position.

I want to be a cowboy of some sort.

I can be pessimistic sometimes

I get tired of boats sometimes

I'd like to find an awesome girl to breed with.... Eventually...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would enjoy hanging out on a boat and like nice guys that are in the category of "man". Did I mention strong hands?

When I go to Portland all the ladies want to meet, for real!