Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1FlawedDiamonnd

28 Chester, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:26pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In the works.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As for what im doing with my life.... I am currently working Mondays through Sundays (yes 7days a week). I also am going to college (and have been for some time...lol). I hopefully (finger crossed) have one semester left before i start on my Bachelor, in Forensic toxicology. Plus, i wish to be a writer, so i am constantly writing. All the while trying to raise my two daughters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A little bit of this and that. And always like to learn more. I can even change my own oil.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair if its down.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: i have so many books. I lost counts after 100... Lol. I even have a few mangas.

Movies: to name a few... Rapid Fire, Priest, twister, waterworld, lion king (all of them), dogma....

It really hard for me to find a chick flick i like, that doesnt bore the crap out of me. I like actions, and thrillers.

Music:
let put it to you like this, i scan the radio until i find something my ear likes, country, rock, metal, rap (sometimes), R&B.

Food:
Im a cook. There not much i wont try.
But seafood (especially real crab meat) is high on my list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My kids 2)My grandparents 3) my bestfriend 4) my ability to read, write, and comk. 5) basic life needs ( food and water) 6) my free will.

Im not the materialistic sort. Phones can be replaced.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What tomorrow might hold in store.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most Friday night im usually working. On the rare time im off im either with my kids watching a movie or having a drink at fallout (normally there after work on the weekends) or playing games and drinking with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.....Wont be posted on here. If you want to know, get to know me first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just to chat.

Think you can handle a busy schedule.

You dont shy away from a real woman who knows what she wants out of life.

You are a submissive looking for a dominate.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!