Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1FoodieTraveler

36 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’ve been living in California for a little more than a decade now having moved from India to further my education and currently expanding my career in the tech industry. So I guess at this point I’m supposed to share some things about me, so here’s a few memorable moments I’ve experienced thus far……

- Grubbing on street food on the streets of Singapore.
- Seeing the bioluminescent bay in Puerto Rico.
- People watching from the cafes in San Francisco.
- Running the Rock N Roll Marathon.
- Bar hopping and happy hours with good friends and colleagues.
- Visiting home in India and spending time with the Family.
- Giving a nerve-wracking speech at a tech conference in SF.
- Wine tasting in Napa.
- Exploring new neighborhoods with friends.

And hopefully adding more with someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Advising high tech companies with marketing strategies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Bonding with friends and new acquaintances.
- Planning fun activities and adventures.
- Communicating my emotions and intentions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is funny, but I’m told that I have a larger than life personality. I love making people feel comfortable, especially in new settings and I try to make them feel at ease.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Alchemist, Jonathan Livingstone Seagull, Mans Search for Meaning, Kiterunner, The Life of Pi

Movies: To Kill a Mocking Bird, The Postman, Life is Beautiful, Run Lola Run, Sideways
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My music
My books
My friends
My passport
Intellectuality stimulating conversations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next simple idea that impacts humanity on a large scale.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching dinner or happy hour with friends. There are also nights that I like to throw down in the kitchen to make my signature risotto and compliment it with a good wine.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You're looking for a serious and meaningful relationship.
- You know how to have a good time.
- You're family oriented.
- You're also career oriented.
- You're active.