Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1G0odMan

33 M Syracuse, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outgoing, intelligent, and down to earth man with a lot going for me. I've been referred to as a "S.I.N.K.," i.e., "single-income, no-kids," and I'm loving every minute of it. I'm active and don't watch much TV. I get to the gym and play volleyball/soccer several days a week, I'm very musical, enjoy reading, working on my house, hiking/skiing, and spending time with friends/family.

I'm single by choice, and because I'm picky (and because I can be). I've watched a lot of relationships make a lot of people miserable, and I'd rather die single and happy than with the wrong woman. But I'm hopeful that the right woman is out there and just as picky searching for a guy like me.

I feel like I'm more likely to meet a good match in Wegmans or Barnes & Noble than in a bar. I'm attracted to intelligent, independent women who think big and respect themselves/others. I want a girl who wants to be with me, and not one who needs to be with me. I'm not attracted to smokers or women with children (sorry... not that I don't ever want children, but I'll have to ease into that). I eat well and take care of my self, and I'd like to be with a girl who is like-minded.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a licensed engineer with a passion for bringing sustainable principles to our increasingly disposable society. I've been playing various musical instruments since the 4th grade and still write and record music (mostly rock & hard rock) in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Starting conversations with random strangers, getting to the roots of problems, grilling a steak.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You mean aside from my stunning good looks and a smile you can bring home to Mom (... crickets)? I don't generally draw a lot of attention, but I'm perfectly comfortable striking up conversations with very random people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: In Dubious Battle (John Steinbeck), The God of Small Things (Arundhati Roy), though I read mostly nonfiction on topics of sustainable development and the impacts of development on developing worlds.

Movies: Forest Gump, Caddyshack, and maybe some of your favorites (though my response to "have you seen ___?" is usually "no...")

Food: Mexican, bbq, Thai, bacon-wrapped scallops, breakfast
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Reason, friends & family, music, good food, exercise, sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing with my life and what I can do to improve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out getting dinner and/or a beer with friends, watching SU play, taking it easy playing my guitars
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For a guy who listens to mostly rock, it's tough to admit when a Lady Gaga or Katy Perry song comes on that I sort of secretly enjoy...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to climb a high peak
You want to sub/play on my volleyball team
You want to get dinner/drinks
You want to.