Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1Havingfun2

48 M Frederick, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–54
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Laid back and easy going socially, competitive in sports, and driven at the office. A gentleman on a date, passionate in romance, and a pit bull in protecting family and friends. Play basketball regularly with 20 and 30 year old's to stay in shape. Played in the USTA adult tennis leagues for 15 years but just sub at my local tennis club now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have built my business and I am now planning on enjoying some of the rewards of the hours spent in the earlier years. Relaxing and slowing down a little to smell the roses while having fun at the same time. Recently lost my mother to cancer so spending some time helping to care for my elderly father.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
avoiding this kind of discussion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's funny that they never tell me! So please tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Mostly self improvement business
Movies - Do not get to see a lot but enjoy everything with action being a slight favorite.
Shows - Enjoy Broadway shows and live concerts
Music - partial to classic rock but enjoy almost all types, love to dance anywhere, outside the car with radio on, department store if they play a song I like, in the kitchen if something romantic comes on and you are there!
Food - Enjoy all types, cooking at home or going out
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have done relief work in to many third world country's to not realize that there isn't anything I can't do without if it really came down to that.

However, getting to get out on the back roads and glide through the turns and over the hills on the Harley with occasional stops to enjoy the scenery seems to always bring me peace!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends having a few drinks and a lot of laughs!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is the most private thing you are willing to ask me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking to go out for a good time, like to dance, raise a little hell, and have a lot of laughs or a quiet night in cuddling watching a good movie with a bottle of wine.

PS - I also give an awesome massage and enjoy it very much.