Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1Heart1love10

37 Strongsville, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You see my nice Big smile? Well I think it's time to create many more with one amazing woman!I am on here to show you-that one special woman that great guys are still out there.If your search has been empty and disappointing-well you are here for a reason,reach out to me.I am a man who Knows Romance-and I'l give you my "Everything"-My Mind--Body--Soul--and YOU will be my "Everything" as well.Even on this website--I Know You Are Out There! So let me tell you more:I like to think of myself as a great guy with lots to offer. At least that's what my friends tell me. I have been through a lot but who hasn't. I have been through tough times but who hasn't right. I install home security systems now. So if your looking for one, feel free to contact me, ; ) I feel I am making a difference in peoples life now and I feel my life has purpose and meaning. I love the company I work for and the people I work with. It was truly a blessing in disguise. I had big dreams and now they can be fulfilled. I can even dream bigger now! I revamped my life and I started over. I'm a little skeptical about online dating since I have never done this before but I figured what a better way to start fresh then try something new. So here goes.

I'm a single father who has a beautiful baby boy, who is my life right now. There is nothing I wouldn't do for my little man he is my world. Although he does not live with me I make every effort to get him as much as I can. So with that said if you can't accept the fact I have a son please move on your not worth my time. I'm not here to play games or look for flings so please be serious when contacting me. I am looking for an independent women that is "Family" oriented, has her own dreams an goals and wants to fulfill them. I will be right there to support you! A women that is set in her ways and has her life going in the right direction. I need someone whose life is moving forward like mine is. I want to find someone who wants to share our accomplishments and dreams together as a team.

On a personal note I'm in the gym lifting weights and taking better care of myself, eating right and exercising. When I'm not doing any of those the majority of my time is spent with my son.With you by side--it would be so nice..

I'm very athletic and play multiple sports. Currently I'm involved in soccer, volleyball, softball and dirt bikes. I enjoy watching all types of sports and love going to sporting events. Believe it or not I'm a good cook as well and enjoy it.Hey--I would love for us to cook together--on a nice date, one day. Being a single father you have to learn to adapt to the environment. I mean how else are my son and I suppose to eat?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
On here-having Faith that the great woman out there--finds me, and takes a chance she'll Never regret! ; ) among other great things I've mentioned...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Plenty of things and to much to address here.I bet you could add to my list,though--as in being the most Romantic man you've Ever had the joy to meet??hmm...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blonde hair, blue eyes, and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm very big into ethnic foods. Love spicy foods as well. Not a fan of seafood but can tolerate some.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Son
My Family
My Friends
That's all I really need.
Wait.....Romance/Passion/Affection(oops that's 3!)
The LOVE of a Good Woman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My sons future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends on the Friday. Every other Friday I am with my adorable son. So when I have him were spending quality time together. Watching movies, reading, and playing with his toys. The Fridays I don't have him I'm with friends or playing soccer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't be private if I posted it here now would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone who is real, not fake, and tells it like it is. You are Family Oriented--tired of the games men play--are old-fashioned in some ways about Love--Romance--Sharing--Caring--You are REAL---Very Important! I'm that great man--and father you've been looking for : ) Don't hesitate,,drop me a note--tell me about yourself.