Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1Life_to_laugh

30 Astoria, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a passionate guy that loves to laugh and live. I am a hopless romantic, and find the witty and sarcastic to be extremely attractive. I seek to find happiness and strive to be the best that I can. I'm a people pleaser (sometimes to a fault), though I'm trying to do a better job of living more for me.

I love my friends, and will do anything for them, and am also always ready for new friends!

As a Midwestern guy from Kansas, I'd like to think I've retained my gentlman qualities while still living in NYC. My mother taught me how to treat women, and I never plan on disappointing her.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love living in NYC! The theatre, food, and amazing entertainment are all amazing things that I love to share with my friends and hopefully you! I'm a singer/actor that is always living for that perfect moment in that perfect role (there's no bigger high)!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, listening, and quip telling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, laugh (I laugh a lot), and it seems that depending on the color of my shirt it is also my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Art of Fielding, Ender's series, Song of Ice and Fire
Movies: Good Will Hunting, Back to the Future trilogy, Garden State, Forrest Gump
Shows: The West Wing, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Modern Family, Lost, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother
Music: Martin Sexton, Radiohead, Muse, Eric Clapton, Ben Folds, Frank Sinatra, Miles Davis (and other jazz), blues, and an occasional country song will bring me back to Kansas.
Food: All of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Belly laughs, friends, diet coke, water, music, sports.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Booking my dream role, and what meal I'm looking forward to create. Also, when can I grab a few more miles to run today?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up with friends either out for signature cocktails, a dive bar for beers, or one of our apartments.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a Yamaha Vino scooter that I have lovingly named Scoots McGoogts (pronounced "muh-goots").
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone that is fun, caring, and a gentleman.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!