Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1LonelyDad1983

31 M Granite City, IL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
30 year old father of 2. Divorced. Now that I've gotten that off my chest, let's get to the rest of it.

I'm a larger fellow. 5'10" 220# not fat but not ripped either. I do get in the gym when I have time. Constantly trying to improve.

I mainly work midnights which makes it difficult to be able to go out or spend time with people. So yeah. That can be an issue.

Always wanting to do something. Don't always have to be going out. Could just be sitting home with a book or movie but have to be active physically, mentally or both.

My kids come first but when I don't have them I love going out to local bars. Not getting drunk but just having good times. Enjoying the atmosphere and having good conversations.

I love going to concerts. Whether it be local or national acts and all types of music.

I love watching sports, both on tv and live. Diehard Cardinals and Blues fan. Love football as well but I've never been a Rams fan. My allegiance is with The Pittsburgh Steelers. Also big fan of MMA. I order the paper view fights any time I can.

I love tattoos, both mine and those of others. I currently have 6 but definitely plan to get more. Just waiting for ideas/good reasons to get them. They shouldn't just be good to look at. For me, they need meaning.

I prefer to be outdoors, no matter what the weather. And I have to mention, because many people have an issue with it, I am a firm believer in the 2nd Amendment. I am a gun owner and a hunter. Although, I don't get to hunt as much as I'd like to these days. I come from a family of gun owners and hunters.
What I’m doing with my life
Went to college. Changed my major entirely too much. Now I'm at a point where college isn't really an option but I'd love to go back sometime. Just focused on supporting my kids.

**Update**

Set a new goal for myself. Currently training my ass off to complete the Spartan Trifecta in 2013. It's going to be one hell of an intense challenge. If you don't know what it is, google it. Crazy stuff.

**Update**

Going back to school.
The first things people usually notice about me
Lol. Sadly enough, my large goatee. I have been nicknamed "Chinbeard the pirate."

If you can look past the image and get to know the person inside, you just might be surprised.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read and watch movies. Too many to come up with a favorite.

I am addicted to Sons of Anarchy.

I listen to many different types of music: rock, both new and classic, metal, country, classical, some rap mixed in here and there and many more. Right now I'm very deep into a Mumford & Sons kick. I'm also getting into the Avett Brothers. And I'm always more than willing to listen to Death Cab For Cutie.
The six things I could never do without
1. My kids
2. The rest of my family
3. My friends
4. Music
5. The gym
6. All of the basic needs of life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career and how I can advance with it. Personally I'm not focused on making more money. I love what I do. But, with more money I can provide a better life for my children.
On a typical Friday night I am
There are two different types of Fridays.

I'm either at home playing with my kids or if I don't have them, I'm usually in one of my favorite local bars, drinking and conversing with friends.

I also love bonfires in the cool months.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you might be interested in a guy who puts family first, loves to have fun, and has a big heart.