Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1OAK

28 M Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let’s start geographically: I am originally from a suburb of Pittsburgh, but over the past several years I have lived in New York, Miami and now Dallas. I work in finance, so I can admittedly offer prospective dates terrible availability but absolute sincerity when I promise I’d rather be watching a romcom with you.

I enjoy travel, a wide variety of podcasts and crossfit— if these very common interests didn’t make me stand out as the unique flower that I am, I also have an identical twin (2OAK).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m kind of like the horse whisperer of Microsoft Excel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reaching high things, poorly executed twin swaps
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big smile, boyish good looks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly read economics and finance non-fiction these days to stay on top of my game at work - Wall Street Journal, The Economist, Financial Times, and various blogs. I have also been known to enjoy a little Hemingway or JK Rowling in my leisure time, though.

I am not much of a TV watcher, but I regularly listen to the podcasts This American Life, NPR Planet Money, WNYC Radiolab, The Moth, The Bowery Boys, and EconTalk. Some of my favorite movies are About a Boy and Love Actually

I listen to an eclectic blend of music, from Ryan Adams to Kanye and on occasion 80s or even dubstep. Much to the chagrin of my east coast friends, I have also recently embraced country music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Snacking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am the new kid in town so I have yet to establish any regular haunts. Let's just say I like to keep things spontaneous.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to believe that people really can mean what they say and do as they promise; if you're willing to skip the gamesmanship that too often accompanies dating; if you try everyday to make yourself and the world a little bit better than the day before...

Ultimately I’d like a little companionship, but we can start with a spark.