Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Minneapolis, MN Trans Woman

Trans Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 15
Asian, White
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I Graduated from Le Cordon Bleu and have an Associates Degree. I love trying new or different food and meeting new people. There are so Many different people with a different story to tell its impossible to have two different people exactly the same.

If your into the Meyers Briggs I'm ENFP
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work Full Time. I try to have fun when I can. Working on my life in all aspects for self improvement to me values. Being myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the best in people, creating Art, caring for my loved ones, thinking of survival and self defense tactics, sometimes about Zombie Survival theory for fun. Lol Giving analogies for many situations and views.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to get complements on my smile and eyes kinda cliche. Also My Multiple types of laughs that usually entertains my friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Tim Burton's The Nightmare Befor Christmass, Pixar, Maleficent, James and the Giant Peach, Marvel Movies, Jet Li films, Jackie Chan Films, Braveheart, The Crow, Tim Burton Films, Anime, and many other types of Movies. I love a large variety of movies there is too many to list. Lol

Shows -The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Game of Thrones, New Girl, Bully Beatdown, Hell's Kitchen, Diners Drive Ins and Dives, Faceoff, Lost Girl, Dating Shows, and many others

Music - Lindsey Sterling, Paramore, Black Veil Brides, Emilie Autumn, Delian, Katy Perry, Pink, Slipknot, Five Finger Death Punch, Three Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, Seether, Linkin Park, Apocalyptica, and many different Generas/Bands/Musical Artists.

Food - I love Sea Food and Asian Food the Most! :D Sushi, Noodle dishes, Steak, Chipotle, But I also Love a Variety of other Foods and also trying New Food as well! I love Whole Foods Market, Lund's and Byerly's, Farmers Markets, independant shops, and Food Trucks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Son

Unless we have to be Literal then it would be 1.Air/oxygen 2. Water 3.Food 4.Shelter 5.A tool or Blade 6. Clothes that or make/find clothes Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spirituality, Food, Art, Martial Arts, Music, Trying New Food, Going Out Trying New things, . Zombie Theory! Ahhh! Lol Its Fun to think about. Sam Hain/Halloween! Day of the Dead! Different foods, and Traveling. Finding that Special someone. ^_^ Hey we can Dream! Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out or doing something with Friends. Check out different places to eat or be social if I don't have to work. But I don't mind relaxing at home or with someone as well ounce in a while.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its not really private but I have a Warrior Spirit and a Romantics Heart.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested. Good conversation, looking for a activity partner. If you want to get to know me. If you want to. :)