Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1ROCKSF

26 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a hard working, motivated independent single mom. I was born and raised in San Francisco and love my city!!! I enjoy being active and having fun! Love the niners n giants n can't wait until Superbowl!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as a personal banker and not exactly sure what lies ahead for me. I just take things day by day and believe what ever happens Is meant to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of movies! Al Pacino, Robert dinero, adam sandler, Terrance Howard, all the gangster movies, drama, action, horror, comedy's especially!!!! As far as music goes, I listen to RnB rap, & oldies but goodies. No matter what the day brings some oldies always do the trick to cheer me up! My favorite food is Nicoya and italian food!!!!!! Then comes Mexican food! I get down in the kitchen!!!!
The six things I could never do without
My friends n family!
Music
The sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to better my future for my son n I!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating