Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1UNeverForget

31 M Costa Mesa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi All,

Here’s a little something about me, was born in South Africa but my parents are Portuguese. I moved to Orange County, CA half way through high school. I finished undergrad here in SoCal in engineering and started working for a great biomedical company. I later got my masters while working too.

I’m someone who loves to travel to new and different places. From India, Patagonia, New Zealand, Thailand, Dubia and everywhere in between. I’m someone who wants to see a country for what it is, either venturing into the country side or into the depths of the city to explore and experience the culture.

Besides traveling, I love dancing; not only club dancing but I do a lot of swing, salsa, ballroom… I have a very fun loving, go with the flow attitude.

I’m really calm, rational, and ready to help out someone in need.

Well there’s a lot more but I guess that gives you at little bit of background info on me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving, attending to those in need, and always look on the bright side of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my accent, its kind of a mixture of a lot of things but comes out a little British, especially when pronouncing 'a's like in dance or banana. Ohh and my eyes, it's cool they change color.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family, cell phone, orange trident gum, my car, sushi, contact lens (I'm blind without them)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I was at a club with a date, yeah I know, a wierd place for a date but she wanted to go, and they were playing that song Get Low. So I got low and completely ripped my jeans leaving my entire backside region exposed. Lets just say black lights aren't a friend to white underwear.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I want someone who communicates, and isn’t afraid to express their opinion.
Someone with a positive/health outlook on life. Doesn’t mean happy go lucky, but someone willing to look/work for the things that make her happy in life.
Attractive, both physically and mentally.
Someone I can have great chemistry with.
Adventurous, willing to learn and explore with me.
Responsible, faithful and secure with themselves.