Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1_Atlanta_Girl

60 F Bellevue, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 54–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy the outdoors and travel (favorite places include the hill towns of Spain, the fishing villages along Italy's coast and France). I enjoy cooking, and I like all kinds of music (Latin, Jazz, Classical, Rock, New Music, World Music). I work out regularly. Other interests: hiking, photography, art, exploring the Northwest, PBS and NPR.

I'm originally from Atlanta and have lived in Seattle for 25 years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For fun I love to travel and explore. I try to stay in reasonable shape. I'm a life-long learner. I like to be active, yet know how to relax easily and well. Professionally, I'm a project manager in a Seattle medical center.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening and looking at things from new perspectives. I like to learn and explore the world. I enjoy cooking with a friend, walking frequently to stay in shape, traveling, photography, reading and being creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read mainly non-fiction and especially enjoy survival stories. I like the Wall Street Journal. I find sports psychology intriguing and inspirational. Favorite books include Ship of Gold, Shadow Divers, Lone Survivors, and the Brain that Changes Itself (about brain elasticity). My taste in music runs the gamut from Maroon 5 & Alanis Morrisette to classical. I'm a foodie and love any well prepared food, including a great burger, on occasion. Les Miserables or Phantom of the Opera thrill me. I like PBS and Nat Geo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't do without laughter, good friends, a quest for knowledge, and compassion for others.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next trip. Being a better person. Practicing happiness and compassion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am pretty low key after a five day work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't think of anything at the moment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have common interests and think we might connect as friends or more. You are realistic about relationships and aren't looking for perfection.