Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1_SEXY_BYTCH

31 F Independence, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25, 2009
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
What would you like to know? I could type all day and still no even begin to tell you who I am.. I have that one of a kind personality that some people just really click with.. and thats when you know you got a friendship for life or whatever that may turn in to.. but for real if there is a friendship you are better off.. I'm could be considered guilty in NOT doing this and just jumping into sexual relationships without a friendship and in some cases maybe not a relationship at all.. but whatever! LOL

I am in love, a bit crazy, and life of any party
What I’m doing with my life
I still say I'm going to get rich or die trying! But no really, what am I doing with my life? Well I'm taking care of my kids and making sure they have everything they need, and most everything they want.. I gots to keep my man happy! And I would like to start school soon so I can get a better job and not have to start out level entry everywhere I go!!!
I’m really good at
well for one being a mom, you know what I'm answer this one like this, I'm good at EVERYTHING!
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know I have heard my eyes, but I think my personality really is the key thing. I have a one of a kind crazy, fun personality.. but I know when to be serious!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a)hmmm. I dont really read much books. The last book I read was called "Daddy" or something by Danielle .. Ok I don't know I was in jail so I read a book!

(b)3 of my fav. movies: Sweet Home Alabama...8 mile...Coyote Ugly

(c)I listen to a lil bit of everything.. well almost everything, I don't be listening to classical or opera or shit like that!

(d)mexican...YUMMY...Oh yes and who could live w/o pizza...YuM!
The six things I could never do without
1.My kids

2. Ryan, my wonderful man

3. $Money$

4. Make-Up...what girl couldnt?

5. Alcohol.. I get very thirsty!!

6. music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
LIFE!...It's a bitch & then ya die...
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends really, sometimes I'm at home drinkin a few beers, sometimes I take the weekend off and we just chill and watch movies, or sometimes I could be at the bar.. just really depends!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Honestly, I havent been on this site in forever, I just logged in today and thought, ahh I better update it! If you would like to message me the better place to do it would be on myspace.. www.myspace.com/paula520