Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Ridgefield, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31-48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:44pm
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok I just have to throw this out there right from the get-go and unfortunately spell things out...Guys if you dont have time for a personal life please do not contact me. I seriously dont understand why you are on this site or any other if you dont have time. And please dont pretend you have time because I will not stick around. Im on this site to hopefully find the one I can spend time with and build memories and find the one who also wants to spend that time with me. Im not asking to be up each others ass but at least make some type of effort. The reality is we are all busy but you have to make the time if you want something more meaningful.

And also those of you with children, I have no issues dating a man with kids, but again, please have time for a personal life and know how to separate kid time from your personal time.

(Sigh) Looking for friendship, love, and someone to have a great time and enjoy all that life has to offer. I love almost all outdoor activities and am willing to try (almost) anything once. I love concerts, the beach, biking, hiking, camping, motorcycles, traveling, and most of all I LOVE all animals, big and small. Im also a tomboy at heart so I love being involved in any type of DIY/construction like projects lol. I would love to learn how to build and weld.

I'm looking for someone fun and adventurous as well as loyal and loving. Someone that knows how to treat a lady and is serious about finding love. Someone that is good with their hands is always a plus.

If you are just looking for a booty call please keep it moving...I can get that anywhere and really dont need you. :)

If it doesnt work out in the chemistry department I am open to new friends.

By the way, I'm very attracted to tattoos and piercings but it is not a deal breaker (Thought I'd throw that in)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
taking it one day at a time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and have a big heart
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my back side
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite food is Sushi, Thai, pasta and tacos.

My favorite music is rock and roll/metal. My favorite artists being Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Foreigner, Journey, Staind, Disturbed, Papa Roach and Five Finger Death Punch to name a few. I grew up in the 80's so I also have a love for Freestyle. Gotta love that freestyle lol.

Favorite shows: Anything horror related
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hmmmm...there's really nothing that I could never do without but I certainly love my music and animals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where can I go and what to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
that depends on who calls (lol)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing at the moment then again I'm an open book
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are adventurous, like to travel, love animals, and looking to have SERIOUS fun.

I will say it again -

If you are just looking for a booty call please keep it moving...I can get that anywhere and really dont need you. :)