Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1_geek_daddy

36 M Uniontown, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m a 35 year old brown haired/eyed guy with a few extra pounds. I do have two of my own that are with me full time. Boy who is 7 and a girl that is 6. I am not looking for a mother to my kids. Just someone to spend some time with. I’m a geek at heart and a few of the things that I love are: going to the movies, cooking, and playing video games.
What I’m doing with my life
Just started a new job doing IT for Carter Lumber. I am also going school to get my Bachelor's degree in computer animation.
I’m really good at
Fixing computers, giving advice (yet no one listens to me!!), cooking, and spoiling the ones I love!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and warm disposition.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:Last thing I read was Hunger Games but I also love; King, Koonts, Clive Cussler

Movies:The Abyss, Tron, many many more! (Will add more later!)

Music:(What I currently have on my ipod) A Perfect Circle, Daft Punk, Days of the New, Filter, Gorillaz, , Lots of Nine Inch Nails, Mumford & Sons, Tool, Stone Temple Pilots, Pink Floyd, RJD2, The XX,
The six things I could never do without
Kids, Family, Car, Phone, Computer, ummm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All the fun things that I want to do and what I'm doing to get to that goal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting home from work and spending time with my kids. If it's the kids weekend with there mom then I'm looking for something do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sorry have to get to know me before Ill let ya know!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are in the market for someone who is loving and caring.