Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Tacoma, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-52
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 15, 2014
White, Other
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*** Note here!! not sure why cupid has decided my best matches start off w/ married couples looking for a third player? or that im intetested in affairs/3-somes etc?!?! i am not!!!

I'm recently divorced after 12 yrs of marriage. My ex and I are still great friends just headed separate directions in life.

I'm very high-energy and Love people in general. ;-)

Enjoy staying active I play golf, shoot pool love boating, fishing ,going to football games, concerts, dancing, traveling and anything outside when the weather is permitting!

I love my job where I manage a bar full time. It's a very local pub very much like cheers on TV- so that being said it's hard to meet new people.

This online dating has been fun! Just try to be honest about your appearance and your personality. I have found a lot are not- lol!

I'm very independent, financially secure with no children other than two Pomeranians. Own my own house , car etc.

I work out a little everyday to stay in shape - but am NOT a gym girl! I think you will notice I look just fine. :-)

Just looking for somebody that can keep up with me? Are you him? :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying every day! I'm a saver and so looking forward to retiring early enough that I can enjoy it while I'm still young
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people feel good about themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Humm - don't read a lot of books - im too hyper to sit still that long! and movies too.
I prefer being at a live concert or musical or play.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My home
My car
My dogs
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about what im going to do for the weekend and how much fun I'm going to have! ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well I'm either going to go out or if it's been a long week at work i will just hangout home with the dogs. Save my energy for Sat night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you personally if you so desire
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Have a positive outlook on life! Smile a lot.
Not jealous or possessive
And share the same interests as I