Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
Native American
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going, laid back kinda guy, the kinda guy that gets along with everyone. I am very open-minded, passionate, kind, caring, and funny, even when I don't try to be lol. I like to chill inside, yet love being active and outdoors as well and am down to earth... obviously... I'm native lol

I enjoy doing pretty much anything mainly i like to workout, go biking, or chill with friends. I am kind of a clean freak and very organized. Yes ladies... I am one of the few guys that likes to keep his room clean! lol

I am one of those guys that listens to pretty much anything, but mainly rap and hip hop. I got a job that i love and I'm just trying to go through life having fun, making the most out of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and enjoying it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
art, biking, reading, writing, fixing things, my job, and whatever else i put my mind to!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't really read anything besides the newspaper and stuff online if that counts lol.

Movies are usually thriller, drama, and horror, not much of an action film guy.

Shows are like any other guys shows minus the sci-fi stuff.

Music taste is pretty vast but i listen to hip hop and rap mostly but anything with a good beat really.

food is basically anything but some seafood, mushrooms, and olives.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what im going to do after work or how i can better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
celebrating the weekend with friends if I'm not to tired or at the gym
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm scared of worms... there... i said it *blushes*
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting and you are not crazy :P at least not a bad kind of crazy