Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1athlete3

35 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Turkish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, finally I am in Houston.

I have been living in United States over ten years, and I enjoy it here. I am very easy going, and I can get along with practically anyone. I enjoy staying active as much as possible and work out quite often. I also enjoy playing basketball or almost any sport that gets me to show my competitive side.

I am just giving this a chance to meet new people, and if we click who knows. If you would like to know more please ask.

I also enjoy reading. Some of my favorite authors are Wilbur Smith, Clive Cussler, Ahmet Altan and Paolo Coelho. I try to read all kind of books. But those are my favorite authors especially Wilbur Smith. If you ever heard of him or read a book he wrote (huge brownie points). I pretty much read everything he wrote.

Thank you for reading, I hope I did not bore you to death.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard... Hoping to get my master's in the near future. I am happy where I am right now. I am always looking ahead.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at sports. You give me a round ball and I will make something out of it. :) I am 35 and can still dunk... (just saying)

Also my job, is very important to me and I want to be even more successful.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I guess. I smile a lot. I am fun, and happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy the movies. At home or at the theater. I am a huge movie buff. It would be a long list if I tried to write all of them down. :)

Food, I am called by most people human garbage disposal. I will eat almost any type of good food. Also even though I eat a lot I try to eat as healthy as possible. I splurge on the weekends when I can work out for a longer period of time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My legs. (I love sports I need to be able to stay active)
Car
Health
Job
Family
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, how can I be better at life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, or at a movie...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a tough one. The fact that I am online I guess.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to show me around the city.