Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1averageniceguy

43 Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going guy who knows how to treat a lady. I am a romantic at heart, believe that in doing the small things, the large difficult things get easier.
I play no games, and have a huge heart that I do wear on my sleeve. I like to write, poetry mainly with some lyrics mixed in.
Never one to brag, but I know I am a nice guy with a lot of love to offer the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've made a concentrated effort into changing my life for the better. Since October I have lost 77 pounds, not even close to being done. I've also started going to the gym on a routine basis.

Having been through the heartache of a breakup and divorce I can honestly say I have learned a lot from the experience. It is with this experience that I am ready to find that special someone. .... To spoil, love, comfort, laugh and cry with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Expressing my feelings through poem, talking to others. I have also been told on many occasion that I am a very good friend, willing to drop anything on a moments notice to help a friend in need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tough one...never really been told this!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite authors are Dean Koonts and John Grisham. I like all music, but country and classic rock are top two. Garth Brooks being my all time favorite.
I love to bbq...anything.....and make some pretty good grub lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: My best friend.....I will never lose track of her again.
2: Darts, I play weekly in a league, come by it honestly, my grandfather at 90 years old just finally stopped playing.
3:My nieces and nephew, its amazing to watch them grow up.
4: My brother and sister....there wasn't always a time that I could say this, but I Cherish them both and would do anything for them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve my life and how to show someone that I am a good catch, to look beyond the surface.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home or at a friend's, not one for the bar scene, unless I am going with someone of the opposite sex to listen to live music and dance (badly) a little.
I'd love to find that person to cuddle up with and watch a movie, play cards or a board game or just enjoy each others company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I made mistakes in my marriage and I am still learning from them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in finding out more about me.
You are looking for a guy to treat you like a princess.
You are looking for someone who does not believe in playing games.