Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1awombat

66 Santa Rosa, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–73
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very active, hike, ride mountain bikes, dance, run, enjoy good movies and old cars. attend shul regularly. I am a single father with 1 still at home. love rugby as all my brothers play rugby. I just celebrated my 66 birthday. I am very easy going and would love to find a lady to spend some time with. coffee, walks, dancing; just starting classes at Monroe Dance Hall on College Ave, if you'd like to join! movies, bike rides, a dinner out, once in a while.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a cna and am working on becoming a lvn/RN. I still enjoy playing rugby when I get a chance. I find my classes challenging and rewarding. I am going at this one semester at a time. at this time I do not have plans past chemistry 12 a,b at the JC. that is 2.5 years of chem. I will see where that leads me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at math and sports. love riding bikes and runing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the first thing most people notice about me is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to eat so I cook. I have studied food preparation at santa rosa junior college. one of my favorite movies is "second hand lions". I enjoy shakespeare and ted talks. all food is good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my list changes, one thing I need would be people to talk too. something to study. a way to keep up with current events. my son and a way to pay for it all.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
schedules and what comes next, never seems to be a dull moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I get in a little work out and go to shul. feed my son and call it a day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel life is an adventure to be shared and you are easy going. I would prefer a monogamous relationship to being with a lot of women as I am a one woman kind of guy. hit me up if I sound like someone you would like to get to know. If you check out my profile and do not write I am going to assume it is because you are not interested.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!