Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1bau996

37 M Hoboken, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here goes ... I'm looking to meet a cute, intelligent, laid back, funny, athletic woman who will give me a run for my money in boardgames.

As for me: I’m a bit of a dichotomy- I’m an extremely active person, but also need to have down time to just be lazy. I'd rather play sports than watch em'. Soccer is my passion; I play in a few leagues and I strive to stay fit so I can play my best. I’ve got a bit of an artistic side. I play the piano well enough for most hotel lobbies and the guitar for you depending on how many drinks you've had. I've never been accused of being boring; my friends and I make fun out of anything. I'm an avid reader, love to learn, love board games, and realize the true value of an afternoon nap.

I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor that leans towards the Eastbound and Down/Curb Your Enthusiasm/Hot Tub Time Machine/Tosh.0 end of the spectrum with a love of things subtle: a quick test - if "Office Space" is one of the funniest movies you've seen, please write!

So, like I said, laid back, funny, smarty pants, cute, athletic-- if you've got those qualities I'm extraordinarily interested . . . If you can keep the banter going, and will play soccer with me- all the better!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lawyer by trade, aspiring lottery winner by life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports; teasing my sister's kids; Connect 4 (I've been known to connect 5, watch out!); maintaining an open mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very friendly and easy to talk to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book- Fountainhead; Movies- Shawshank Redemption, Good Will Hunting, Old School, Wedding Crashers, Hangover, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Hot Tub Time Machine, Get Him to the Greek; Music- MJ, old school rap/hip hop, Nirvana, Cold Play, Maroon 5, Reggae tones, latin- i like a lot of different kinds of music; Food- wings, pizza, steak,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
soccer ball, funny people in my life, ocean, music, movies, my iPad -particularly the ibooks and kindle app
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I might have possibly had a small, liquid, tear-like molecular structure involuntarily secret from a duct adjacent to my eyeball during "My Girl" when Veda saw Thomas J. in the casket and cried, "His face hurts! Get his glasses, he can't see without his glasses!" It might have been the sun though; I remember it was really sunny that day. Oh yeah, spoiler alert, he dies. :)
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what you want and you think I've got it!