Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1bho

25 Spencerport, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*only classy women"
if there are any

I have my college degrees in children psychology and recreation and leisure management. I have been living in rochester for about almost a year. I moved here because of my job. I am a kid at heart The quote I live by "Adults are only kids grown up anyways". My job Lets me fulfill my dream. I go home knowing I have changed a child's life. I am serious when I need to me. I am big family orientated person. My family means a lot to me and I try to see them as much as possible. I am a very independent, outgoing and adventurist person. I like to do a lot activities, cards and board games. Especially monopoly! I love to fish. I don't like boredom but I will pick up a book or write down my next set of goals I am going to complete. I like to listen to music but I prefer R&B and no country it's always depressing. I have worked hard for everything I have now. I love to cook and am not afraid to try new foods atleast once.

One more thing: you can't be afraid to have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life, having fun, and writing more goals to accomplish.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie genre just about anything. Music almost anything I perfer R&B but I don't like country it's always sad. Maybe I haven't found the right songs. I like to play all sports activities. I like boardgame especially monopoly. I love to fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, food, fishing, job and fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the next set of goals I am going to accomplish.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either spending time with family or doing something fun. No boredom unless I need to relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was in a six year relationship.
I also like chick flick movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to laugh and have fun.

If you want a guy who is still chivalrous.