Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1bodyguardmarc

32 M Woodstock, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a laid back normal guy born and raised in Georgia. I'm a rare breed. I do the little things and notice the little things. I give flowers for absolutely no reason and sometimes I even grow them. To me, it means more if you grew them yourself. I enjoy concerts, movies, shopping, photography, relaxing, sports, gardening, going to antique stores/thrift stores and finding treasure, and exploring new places. I'm a protector by nature. It's the ex-cop in me. No, I'm not a jerk or anything. I'm shocked by some of the stories about guys on here. Pretty pathetic if you ask me. I was raised to respect women and it's a shame that some guys have no clue. Yes, I do smile and I have all of my teeth. :-) I just don't do the fake cheesy smile in pics. I'm sure I'd smile and the dimples would come out in person. Drop me a line and you'll be pleasantly surprised.

Brownie points for those who message me. I love women who take initiative. I promise I won't bite.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a security director running my own department. I also still do some bodyguard work on the side for various VIP's and celebrities. I also recently bought a house in Woodstock.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making things grow (I have a green thumb), doing the little things, making people smile/laugh, baking, listening, giving massages, protecting people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, size, or eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows- The Big Bang Theory, Dexter, The Walking Dead, Tosh.0, The First 48, Pawn Stars, etc.

Sports- Baseball, Hockey, and College Football.

Teams- Atlanta Braves, Boston Red Sox, Colorado Avalanche, and UGA.

Music- rock, alternative, 90's rock. I can stomach most music.

Bands- Chevelle, Muse, Shinedown, Filter, Seether, Coldplay, etc.

Comedians- Lewis Black, Jim Gaffigan, Daniel Tosh, and Mitch Hedberg.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family/Friends
3. Love
4. Transportation
5. Communication
6. Little Debbie Brownies and Peanut M&M's.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a long week or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a romantic. I'm a pretty passionate guy too. I even like to cuddle (but don't tell anyone, it might ruin the tough guy image)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've lost your faith in men and I've sparked your interest.